History of District 16

On March 8th, 1977 an election was held with the proposition to form a Fire Protection District known as Mason County Fire District West Side-Dayton District #16. The election passed on the 21st of November 1977. From that point forward Mason County Fire District 16 was created. District 16 covers 52 square miles.

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Web Site created and maintained by Katrina Jacobson